Not a member already? Sign Up Here!
Sign In
Add Current Studies RSS Feed

Last Updated:
Thursday, April 24, 2014 @ 9:03:00 AM

R1403A Males & Females - Ages 18-55 - Fasting - Non-Smokers
Period 1: Enter
@
Friday, April 25, 2014
4:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, April 27, 2014
10:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36, 48, 72 hours after Period 1 dosing time.
Period 2: Enter
@
Friday, May 09, 2014
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, May 11, 2014
10:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72 after Period 2 dosing time.
Period 3: Enter
@
Friday, May 23, 2014
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, May 25, 2014
10:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72 after Period 3 dosing time.
Period 4: Enter
@
Friday, June 06, 2014
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, June 08, 2014
10:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72 after Period 4 dosing time.
Compensation: $3000
Restriction: Female subjects using hormonal contraceptives or hormonal type of IUD are excluded from this study.
Notes: Females must be post menopausal at least 1 years or surgically sterile in order to qualify. For your convenience, you may come for the return draws within a 1 hour timeframe before/after your scheduled draw time 
R1404F Males - Ages 18-55 - Fasting - Non-Smokers
Period 1: Enter
@
Thursday, May 08, 2014
5:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Saturday, May 10, 2014
8:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72 hours after Period 1 dosing time.
Period 2: Enter
@
Thursday, May 22, 2014
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Saturday, May 24, 2014
8:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72 after Period 2 dosing time.
Compensation: $1550
Notes: subjects who are over age 55 can parcitipate if provided normal stress test. For your convenience, you may come for the return blood draws within a 1 hour timeframe before/after your scheduled draw time. 
2013-3249C3ii Males & Females - Ages 18-55 - Fasting - Non-Smokers
Period 1: Enter
@
Thursday, May 15, 2014
5:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Saturday, May 17, 2014
8:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 120 hours after Period 1 dosing time.
Compensation: $700
Restriction: Female subjects using hormonal contraceptives or hormonal type of IUD are excluded from this study.
R1404A Males & Females - Ages 18-55 - Fed - Non-Smokers
Period 1: Enter
@
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
5:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Friday, May 23, 2014
8:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: None
Period 2: Enter
@
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Friday, May 30, 2014
8:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: None
Period 3: Enter
@
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Friday, June 06, 2014
8:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: None
Compensation: $1350
Restriction: Female subjects using hormonal contraceptives or hormonal type of IUD are excluded from this study.
2014-3464 Males & Females - Ages 18-55 - Fasting - Non-Smokers
Period 1: Enter
@
Saturday, May 24, 2014
5:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Monday, May 26, 2014
9:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72 hrs after Period 1 dosing time.
Period 2: Enter
@
Saturday, June 07, 2014
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Monday, June 09, 2014
9:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72 hrs after Period 2 dosing time.
Compensation: $1525
Restriction: Female subjects using hormonal contraceptives or hormonal type of IUD are excluded from this study.
Like us on facebook to receive updates
on current studies at Pharma Medica.

Study details, including dates and compensation may change. Please contact our recruiting department for updated information.

Call Our Recruiting Department at (416) 759-5554
or toll-free at 1 (866) 759-5554 to find out if you qualify!

Come back Soon!
We are screening new
studies all the time!

Home | About Us | About Volunteering | Current Studies | News & Events | FAQ | Contact Us | Refer a Friend | myPMRI
Copyright © 2007 Pharma Medica Research, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.
Read our Website Privacy and PMRI Privacy. Visit our Corporate Site.