Not a member already? Sign Up Here!
Sign In
Add Current Studies RSS Feed

Last Updated:
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 5:39:00 PM

R1507G Males & Females - Ages 18-55 - Fasting - Non-Smokers
Period 1: Enter
@
Friday, August 14, 2015
5:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, August 16, 2015
8:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72,96,144,192 hrs after Period 1 dosing time.
Period 2: Enter
@
Friday, September 04, 2015
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, September 06, 2015
8:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72,96,144,192 hrs after Period 2 dosing time.
Period 3: Enter
@
Friday, September 25, 2015
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, September 27, 2015
8:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72,96,144,192 hrs after Period 3 dosing time.
Period 4: Enter
@
Friday, October 16, 2015
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, October 18, 2015
8:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72,96,144,192 hrs after Period 4 dosing time.
Compensation: $4000
Notes: For your convenience, you may come for the return blood draw within 1 hour before/after your scheduled draw time. 
R1507H Males & Females - Ages 18-55 - Fasting - Non-Smokers
Period 1: Enter
@
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, August 16, 2015
9:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36 hrs after Period 1 dosing time.
Period 2: Enter
@
Friday, August 21, 2015
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, August 23, 2015
9:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36 hrs- after Period 2 dosing time.
Period 3: Enter
@
Friday, August 28, 2015
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, August 30, 2015
9:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36 hrs after Period 3 dosing time.
Period 4: Enter
@
Friday, September 04, 2015
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Sunday, September 06, 2015
9:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36 hrs after Period 4 dosing time.
Compensation: $2200
Notes: For your convenience, you may come for the return blood draw within 1 hour before/after your scheduled draw time. 
R1507K Males - Ages 18-55 - Fed - Non-Smokers
Period 1: Enter
@
Sunday, August 16, 2015
5:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
9:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72 after Period 1 dosing time.
Period 2: Enter
@
Sunday, August 30, 2015
6:00:00 PM
Exit
@
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
9:00:00 AM
Return Blood Draws: 36,48,72 after Period 2 dosing time.
Compensation: $1550
Now Recruiting Individuals with Asthma
Like us on facebook to receive updates
on current studies at Pharma Medica.

Study details, including dates and compensation may change. Please contact our recruiting department for updated information.

Call Our Recruiting Department at (416) 759-5554
or toll-free at 1 (866) 759-5554 to find out if you qualify!

Come back Soon!
We are screening new
studies all the time!

Home | About Us | About Volunteering | Current Studies | News & Events | FAQ | Contact Us | Refer a Friend | myPMRI
Copyright © 2007 Pharma Medica Research, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.
Read our Website Privacy and PMRI Privacy. Visit our Corporate Site.